20. What does Visibility mean? How do I change the settings?
Visibility inside Cookwork is where you can decide who you want to have access to your recipes or blogs. You can share these with no one, with just your friends, Cookwork’s community, groups or the web.
To get more information on how to change Visibility settings follow these links: